Cloud Security Assessment Services.

Security testing for public, private, and hybrid cloud environments.

assessing your public, private & hybrid cloud environments.

Cloud security assessment and penetration testing evaluates the security of your organization’s cloud infrastructure through automated vulnerability scanning and configuration review tools as well as manual testing methods.

GraVoc’s cloud security assessment services can include black box, white box, or grey box testing performed on public (AWS, Azure, GCP), private, and hybrid cloud environments.

Keep scrolling or click the button to contact us today!

benefits of cloud security assessment:

Identify security vulnerabilities on your cloud infrastructure before attackers do

Meet regulatory compliance

Obtain an objective assessment of your cloud infrastructure’s attack surface
Improve cloud security and cloud enablement opportunities

our cloud security assessment process:

planning phase.

Gather information and perform a preliminary threat assessment using vulnerability scanning and configuration review tools.

execution phase.

Perform manual exploit verification and/or proof-of-concept testing based on the information returned during the discovery phase.

reporting phase.

Compile the results of testing. Create and deliver the test report. Discuss next steps in terms of remediation and/or remediation validation testing.

by the numbers.


customer retention

clients we serve

professional security certifications

common goal: YOUR SUCCESS!

let’s talk about security.

Have a question or want to discuss our Cloud Security Assessment services? Contact a GraVoc employee below by filling out the form!

other penetration testing services that we offer:

Adversary Simulation Services

External Vulnerability Assessment

Internal Vulnerability Assessment

Social Engineering Testing

Website & Mobile App Testing


information security news.

Cloud Security Assessment Service Area

GraVoc is located in Peabody, Massachusetts and provides Information Security services including Cloud Security Assessments and Penetration Testing to states in the New England area. Below is a list of our Massachusetts and New Hampshire service area. We also provide Information Security services in Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island and Vermont but are not limited to these states.

Massachusetts Cloud Security Assessment service area:

Acton, Amesbury, Andover, Arlington, Ashby, Ashland, Ayer, Bedford, Belmont, Beverly, Billerica, Boston, Boxborough, Boxford, Burlington, Cambridge, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Chelsea, Concord, Danvers, Dracut, Dunstable, East Boston, Essex, Everett, Framingham, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groton, Groveland, Hamilton, Haverhill, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Ipswich, Lawrence, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, Lowell, Lynn, Lynnfield, Malden, Manchester by the sea, Marblehead, Marlborough, Maynard, Medford, Melrose, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, Nahant, Natick, Newbury, Newburyport, Newton, North Andover, North Reading, Peabody, Pepperell, Reading, Revere, Rockport, Rowley, Salem, Salisbury, Saugus, Sherborn, Shirley, Somerville, Stoneham, Stow, South Boston, Sudbury, Swampscott, Tewksbury, Topsfield, Townsend, Tyngsborough, Wakefield, Waltham, Watertown, Wayland, Wenham, West Newbury, Westford, Weston, Wilmington, Winchester, Winthrop and Woburn.

Our Massachusetts Cloud Security Assessment service area also includes: Barnstable County, Berkshire County, Bristol County, Dukes County, Franklin County, Hamden County, Hampshire County, Nantucket County, Norfolk County, Plymouth County and Worcester County.

New Hampshire Cloud Security Assessment service area:

Amherst, Andover, Atkinson, Auburn, Boscawen, Bow, Bradford, Brentwood, Candia, Canterbury, Chester, Concord, Danbury, Danville, Deerfield, Derry, Dunbarton, East Kingston, Epping, Epsom, Exeter, Franklin, Fremont, Greenland, Hampstead, Hampton Falls, Hampton, Henniker, Hill, Hooksett, Hopkinton, Kensington, Kingston, Loudon, Lyndeborough, New Castle, New London, Newbury, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, Newton, Northfield, North Hampton, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, Pittsfield, Plaistow, Portsmouth, Raymond, Rye, Salem, Salisbury, Sandown, Seabrook, South Hampton, Stratham, Sutton, Warner, Webster, Wilmot and Windham.

Our New Hampshire Cloud Security Assessment service area also includes: Hillsborough County, Rockingham County and Cheshire County.